The Team

Clergy :  Vacancy

Please contact the churchwarden of the relevant church

Readers:

Ros Hunt (ros@peakfive.org)

Weddings Administrator: please contact

Claire Critchlow ashbournechurch@gmail.com  or telephone 01335 343052

Church Wardens

Alsop: Caroline Gordon (caroline@peakfive.org), Betty Fentem

Fenny Bentley: Denis Stone (dennis@peakfive.org)

Parwich: Martin Compton (martin@peakfive.org) Ruth Collie (ruth@peakfive.org)

Thorpe: Clarke Lomas (clarke@peakfive.org), Ros Hunt (ros@peakfive.org)

Tissington: Diana Houghton (diana@peakfive.org)

Facebook

Find us on Facebook (click here).

twitter

Find us on twitter (click here).

Locations
Our Locations Page uses Google Maps to give the correct locations of all the church buildings and the Vicarage (click here)

Leave a Reply