The Team

Clergy

Vicar:  The Rev’d Carollyn McDonald

01335 664 132

(revcarollyn@peakfive.org)

 

Associate Minister: Rev’d Ian Aldersley, (ian@peakfive.org)

Readers:

Ros Hunt (ros@peakfive.org)

Ilonka Aldersley (ilonka@peakfive.org)

 

Weddings Administrator: Ros Hunt (ros@peakfive.org)

 

Church Wardens

Alsop: Caroline Gordon (caroline@peakfive.org), William Bunting

Fenny Bentley: Dennis Stone (dennis@peakfive.org)

Parwich: Martin Compton (martin@peakfive.org) Esther Tyson (esther@peakfive.org)

Thorpe: Clarke Lomas (clarke@peakfive.org), Ros Hunt (ros@peakfive.org)

Tissington: Diana Houghton (diana@peakfive.org)

 

Facebook

Find us on Facebook (click here).

twitter

Find us on twitter (click here).

Locations
Our Locations Page uses Google Maps to give the correct locations of all the church buildings and the Vicarage (click here)

Leave a Reply